Fortsättning

42: Ever had a silly band? Nej

43: Have you ever been on a horse? Senast i lördags

44: Kissed someone in a pickup truck? Inte än

45: Have you ever broken someone’s heart? Jag hoppas inte det

46: Have you ever been cheated on? Tyvärr ja

47: Have you ever made a boyfriend/girlfriend cry? Ja..

48: Are you thinking of someone right now? Ja

49: Would you live with someone without marrying them? Sure!

50: What should you be doing? Plugga

51: What’s irritating you right now? En viss människa

52: Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurts? Tyvärr

53: Does somebody love you? Familj och vänner hoppas jag

54: What is your favorite color? Silver, vit, svart, beige.

55: Have you ever changed clothes in a car? Händer ofta

56: Milk chocolate or white chocolate? INTE vit choklad, vidrigt!

57: Do you have trust issues? Ja.

58: Best friends name? Jag har flera bästa vänner

59: 2nd best friends name? Somsagt ligger dem delat högst upp

60: 3rd best friends name? Knark.

61: Longest relationship? 7 månader.

62: Do you believe your most recent ex thinks about you? Jag tror Oscar tycker att jag är utvecklingsstörd, så fint känner jag iallafall för honom. Nej men jag kommer alltid tycka om Oscar, han är en underbar vän <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0