20 om dagen

Snodde denna helfestliga lista av Agnes.

1: Are you ready for 200 questions? Ahrå, bring it!

2: Was your last relationship a mistake? Nej det skulle jag inte säga.

3: Do you miss your last relationship? Ibland, ja!

4: Who did you last say “i love you” to? Oscar

5: Do you regret it? Nej det gör jag inte

6: Have you ever been depressed? Ja det har jag väl.

7: Are you a boy or girl? En blandning tror jag nog

8: Are you insecure? Mer än vad folk tror

9: What is your relationship status? Jag är singel

10: How do you want to die? När jag sover,

11: What did you last eat? En cheeseburgare

12: Have you played any sports? Fotboll, innebandy och ridning.

13: Do you bite your nails? Nej!

14: When was your last physical fight? Brottas med Fredrik rätt ofta

15: Do you have an attitude? Ibland lite för mycket

16: Do you like someone? Jag gillar många

17: What is your real name? Abdulla?

18: Have you ever read a book? Ja

19: Are you gonna get high later? Nej?

20: Do you hate anyone at the moment? Nej


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0